Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the CPSI 2020 reVISION virtual conference. All times are EDT. 

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 7
 

12:00pm EDT

1:30pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 8
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 9
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 10
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, June 12
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 14
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 15
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 16
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 17
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 18
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, June 19
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 21
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 23
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 24
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT