Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the CPSI 2021 GROW virtual conference. All times are EDT. 
avatar for Deb Williams

Deb Williams

Collective Energy Consulting, LLC
Organizational Development Consultant
Greater New York City Area
Facilitator of new thinking! I design and deliver programs that spark creativity and jolt people out of the same-old, same-old. When I am not with business clients, I run theater education workshops with students who are tired of completing worksheets, sitting still and walking in straight lines.
Monday, June 7
 

12:00pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 8
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 9
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 10
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 11
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, June 12
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 14
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 15
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 17
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 21
 

9:00am EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 22
 

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, June 23
 

11:00am EDT

 
Thursday, June 24
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT